Trello

We have several Trello teams as Trello now has a limited of 10 open boards per team (unless you pay for Business Class, which we don’t currently).

The main Human Made team is reserved for templates or company-wide boards. Try not to create new boards on this team. If you do, someone might ping you asking you to move it elsewhere.

If you need to create a new Trello board then either create a new Trello Team just for your group (for example you might create a Trello Team for the Marketing Team, or just for a particular client project). Alternatively, you can just create a private board and invite people directly to it.

  1. If you need the rest of your team/group to be able to see all boards without adding them specifically to each board then create a team.
  2. If you just need people to have access to the board then just invite them directly to it.

If you do create a Trello team then please add it to the list below along with your name so people know who to contact to get added.

Trello Teams

Closing boards

Boards can only be closed/archived by the board admin (indicated by the double ^ chevron on their avatar) so if you want a board closed to make space for more, you need to ask them to either make you an admin for that board, or ask them to close it themselves.